Approved CPAs

Resource Directory
Browse our searchable resource directory for more information.

Contact Person Business Name State Phone Number Email Address
Adam M. Dubuque Johnson Lambert LLP Vermont 802-383-4800 adubuque@johnsonlambert.com
Alan Goad KPMG LLP Texas
Albert M. Wetula D'Amore TatmanGroup LLC Ohio 216-378-1550 x225
 awetula@dtgroup.net
Amanda Brinkley Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina 803-771-8943 abrinkley@bpscpas.com
Amy Henselin Grant Thorton LLP Wisconsin 920-968-6774 amy.henselin@us.gt.com
Amy Van Pinxten Dixon Hughes South Carolina 843-937-9710  
Andrea S. Chin Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP
Maryland 301-656-0040  
Aniko Smith Deloitte & Touche LLP California   anikosmith@deloitte.com
Ann E. Rhoads Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Oregon
Anne M. Mascarenhas KPMG LLP Texas 214-840-2855 amascarenhas@kpmg.com
Anthony M. Perazzo  BKD, LLP Ohio 513-621-8300 aperazzo@bkd.com
Anton Hayward Bennett Thrasher P.C. Georgia 770-396-2200 ahayward@btcpa.net
Areej A. Duval   Vermont 802-862-2640  
Arthur Salvadori Crowe Horwath LLP Connecticut 860-470-2117 Arthur.Salvadori@crowehorwath.com
Aurthur Kent Chapman A. Kent Chapman, CPA, PC Georgia 706-583-8642  
Balaji S. Bellur Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida    
Bill Sullivan  Deloitte & Touche LLP North Carolina    bisullivan@deloitte.com
Bjorn Borgen Deloitte & Touche LLP California  312-486-5052 bborgen@deloitte.com
Brenda Betts Ernst & Young LLP Texas    
Brian Harves Ernst & Young LLP Ohio  513-612-1470 brian.harves@ey.com
Brian G. Kelsch Gamwell, Caputo, Kelsch & Co. Vermont 603-447-3356  Brian@my-cpa.com
Brian R. Steppe Munninghoff, Lange, & Co. Kentucky 859-655-2300  Bsteppe@ml-co.com
Bryan P. Hudson Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina  803-771-8943  bhudson@bpscpas.com
Byron Crawford Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Missouri 314-206-8131
Carol Carlson Ernst & Young Pennsylvania   carol.carlson@ey.com
Carol S. Hubbard Hubbard Davis LLP South Carolina 843-330-3330 carolhubbard@hubbarddaviscpas.com
Carolyn Rice  Johnson Lambert LLP Vermont 802-383-4820 crice@johnsonlambert.com
Casey E. Bartok KPMG LLP Virginia
Christian R. Stormer Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina  803-771-8943  cstormer@bpscpas.com
Christine K. Zygarowski   Vermont 802-862-2640  
Christopher J. Szuch Saltz, Shamis & Goldfarb, Inc. Ohio
Cliff Bodiford  Bodiford CPAs South Carolina  803-787-4909  info@bodifordcpa.com
Colleen R. Berry  Ernst & Young LLP Virginia 703-747-1226 colleen.berry@ey.com
Corey Ficke  Ernst & Young LLP North Carolina 704-338-0533 corey.ficke@ey.com
Cynthia L. Fritz Deloitte & Touche LLP  North Carolina 704-887-1770 cfritz@deloitte.com
Dan Eldridge KPMG LLP Virginia
Daniel C. Aungst Ernst & Young LLP Pennslyvania 215-448-5352 dan.aungst@ey.com
Daniel R. Bauer Ernst & Young Minnesota 612-343-1000 dan.bauer@ey.com
Daniel A. Paone Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida 813-415-8931 danpaone@deloitte.com
David A. Eshman Deloitte & Touche LLP Ohio    
David A. Roberts Crowe Horwath LLP Connecticut 860-470-2107 david.a.roberts@crowehorwath.com
David B. Liptz Liptz & Associates, Inc. California 949-474-8500
x15
dliptz@liptz-cpas.com
David Earl Willman Ernst & Young Georgia   david.willman@ey.com
David Geer Deloitte & Touche LLP New Jersey   dgeer@deloitte.com
David M. Christens Ernst & Young Pennsylvania 312-879-3364 david.christens@ey.com
David M. Freitas Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida 813-983-5427 dmfrietas@deloitte.com
David M. Otteni   KPMG LLP North Carolina    
David M. Ward Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina  803-771-8943 dward@bpscpas.com
David R. Barnes II KPMG LLP Connecticut
Dawn A. Wetherley Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina  803-771-8943 dwetherley@bpscpas.com
Deborah D. Lambert Johnson Lambert & Company North Carolina 919-865-1070 DLambert@jlco.com
Deborah Hembree Ernst & Young Tennessee
Denise C. Marbach Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Georgia Denise.C.Marbach@us.pwc.com
Dennis Larson  Larson & Company Utah 801-313-1900
dlarson@larsco.com
Derrick T. Stiebler Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP North Carolina
Dianee Batistoni EisnerAmper, LLP New Jersey 732-243-7220  dianne.batistoni@eisneramper.com
Donald L. Bailey Ernst & Young Tennessee 423-756-2461  
Donna Craver KPMG LLP Virginia 804-782-4218 dcraver@kpmg.com
Donna Szatkowski-Zych Deloitte & Touche LLP New York 212-7436-6139 dszatkowski@deloitte.com
Edward Daniel Klapheke Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C. Missouri 770-858-4433
dklapheke@cbiz.com
Edward J. Majkowski Jr. Ernst & Young New York
Edward Metzger KPMG LLP Minnesota emetzger@kpmg.com
Edward S. Wilkins Deloitte & Touche LLP Illinois    
Eric Williams Cover & Rossiter, PA Delaware 302-656-6632 ewilliams@coverrossiter.com
Elton Parker Jr. Deloitte & Touche LLP North Carolina    
Frank E. Jenkins Jr. Adams, Akin, Jenkins & Cheatham, PC Virginia  804-419-0555  fjenkins@ajccpas.com
Geoffrey Salmon Salmon Holbrook & Associates, LLP Georgia 404-835-0454 lsalmon@sba-cpa.com
George Michael Murphy Deloitte & Touche LLP Colorado    
George W. Turner  Merlino & Turner, Inc. Georgia 770-582-0070
Geri Douglas Larson & Company Utah 801-313-1900 gdouglas@larsco.com
Gilbert J. Stielow Hidalgo, Banfill, Zlotnik & Kermali, P.C. Texas
Glen D. Saslow Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP Connecticut 860-470-2103 gsaslow@slbcpa.com
Gregory P. Staude Ernst & Young Georgia 404-817-5454 greg.staude@ey.com
Gregory T. Foster Porter Keadle Moore, LLP Georgia 404-420-5680 gfoster@pkm.com
Heidi Hoeller Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Massachusetts 617-530-7755 heidi.m.hoeller@us.pwc.com
Hope M. Foote Ernst & Young Pennsylvania Hope.Foote@ey.com
Houts Venable Jr. Ernst & Young Missouri
Irwin A. Cohen KPMG LLP Massachusetts 617-988-1011
J. Todd Rosenbaum Mountjoy Chilton & Medley PLC Kentucky  502-882-4459  todd.rosenbaum@mcmcpa.com
Jack Francis Myers KPMG LLP Virginia
Jacqueline Hohn RSM US LLP Illinois 217-363-4546 jackie.hohn@rsmus.com
James A. Kelly Jr. Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP New York
James C. Suttie Skoda Minotti & Co. Ohio 440-449-6800 jsuttie@skodaminotti.com
James E. Newman Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP North Carolina
James J. Mack Smart & Associates LLP Pennsylvania
Jan Waring-Woods Jan Waring Woods CPA South Carolina 843-261-0098 info@jwwcpa.com
Jason D. Deuso Vermont 802-862-2640
Jay S. Ridder Ernst & Young Pennsylvania    
Jayme Silva KPMG LLP Massachusetts jmsilva@kpmg.com
Jeff Kirkland Deloitte, LLP North Carolina   jkirkland@deloitte.com
Jeffrey S. Muzio Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Connecticut 860-241-7061 jeff.muzio@us.pwc.com
Jennifer L. Burton Dixon Hughes LLC North Carolina  
Jennifer M. Weiner Ernst & Young Massachusetts    
Jess E. Merten Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Wisconsin
Jessica S Lasher  Johnson Lambert Vermont 802-323-4835 jlasher@johnsonlambert.com
Jessie M. Swearingen III Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina  803-771-8943  jswearingen@bpscpas.com
Jimmy Watkins Deloitte & Touche LLP North Carolina   jiwatkins@deloitte.com
John W. Barfield Freemon, Shapard and Story Texas 940-322-4436
John Beasley Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP North Carolina 704-350-7966 John.Beasley@pwc.com
John T. Gawaluck  Ernst & Young Tennessee   john.gawaluck@ey.com
John W. Green Marcum & Kliegman LLP New York 516-390-1000
John L. Lucca  Veris Consulting Maryland 703-654-1410  jlucca@verisconsulting.com
John Palermo Ernst & Young Massachusetts 617-375-3786 john.palermo@ey.com
John M. Prescott  Johnson Lambert & Company Vermont 802-862-2640  jprescott@johnsonlambert.com
John Santosuosso  Ernst & Young Massachussetts 617-859-6467 john.santosuosso@ey.com
John M. Shay Jr.  Ernst & Young Louisiana  504-581-4200  
John L. Sittig II  Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP Florida  813-222-5422  john.l.sittig@us.pwc.com
John Sproull  RSM US LLP Florida 904-680-7214 john.sproull@rsmus.com
John T. Popies Schneider Downs & Company, Inc. Pennsylvania 412-697-5201 jpopies@schneiderdowns.com
Jonathan Zeigler Baker, Tilly, Virchow, Krause, LLP Pennsylvania 610-927-4910 jonathan.zeigler@bakertilly.com
Joseph W. Ferira Jr. Ferira, Ainsworth & Company LLC South Carolina 843-722-7676 joe.ferira@contractorcpa.net
Joseph Pieksza  Crowe Horwath, LLP Connecticut 860-470-2112  joseph.pieksza@crowehorwath.com
Joshua W. Partlow Johnson Lambert & Company Vermont 802-383-4800 jpartlow@jlco.com
Julie H. Boerger Ernst & Young Tennessee    
Karen A. Mueller Bennet Thrasher LLP Tennessee 678-302-1429 alana.mueller@btcpa.net
Kate E. Middleton   Maryland 301-656-0040  
Keith J. Hubert Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Connecticut
Kelly King Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Tennessee 615-503-2885
Kenneth Croakin EisnerAmper, LLC New Jersey 732-947-3614 kenneth.croarkin@eisneramper.com
Kenneth F. Deon KPMG LLP Virginia 802-651-5600
Kenneth Hugendubler Baker Tilly LLP Pennsylvania 215-972-2330 ken.hugendubler@bakertilly.com
Kenneth L. Wills Crowe Horwath LLP Tennessee 615-360-5540 ken.willis@crowehorwath.com
Kenneth M. Haffey Skoda Minotti & Co. Ohio 440-449-6800
Kenneth R. Gattoni Deloitte & Touche LLP New Jersey    
Kevin A. Leder CliftonLarsonAllen LLP North Carolina 704-998-5200 Kevin.Leder@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Kurt W. Hopper Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Illinois 312-298-2853 kurt.w.hopper@us.pwc.com
Kyle R. Miller Ernst & Young LLP  Maryland  410-986-0971  kyle.miller@ey.com 
Lance Massmann RSM US LLP South Dakota 605-336-0753 Lance.Massmann@rsmus.com
Larry N. Pevnick Brown Smith Wallace, LLC Missouri 314-983-1200 LPevnick@bswllc.com
Larry W. Perdue Dixon Hughes PLLC North Carolina  336-475-2308  
Lawrence R. Lynch Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP New York
Liz Hathcock North Carolina 919-865-1070  
Lucy Lillycrop Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP New York 646-471-7404 lucy.lillycrop@us.pwc.com
Lynn Friedrichs Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida 813-273-8342 lfriedrichs@deloitte.com
Magali L. Welch Johnson Lambert & Company Vermont 802-862-2640 mwelch@johnsonlambert.com
Marc A. Smith  Baker Tilly Virchow Kraus, LLP New Jersey 848-467-3909 marc.smith@bakertilly.com
Marcia G. Jerding Ernst & Young

Marcia G. Jerding Johnson Lambert & Company Georgia 678-534-2963 mjerding@johnsonlambert.com
Marcus Tomlinson Elliott Davis Decosimo, LLC  South Carolina 803-256-0002 marcus.tomlinson@elliottdavis.com
Mark A. Richards Johnson Lambert & Company Maryland 301-656-0040
Mark A Tomaw RSM US LLP Illinois 217-789-7700 mark.tomaw@rsmus.com
Mark Ballew Grant Thornton LLP South Carolina 803-231-3045 mark.ballew@us.gt.com
Mark Thomas Ernst & Young Tennessee 423-756-2461 mark.thomas@ey.com
Martha Hayes  Larson & Company Utah 801-313-1900
mhayes@larsco.com
Mary Todd Stocker Maryland 301-656-0040
Matthew H. Bryarly KPMG LLP  Texas 214-840-8563 mbryarly@kpmg.com
Matthew Gunning Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC Georgia 770-457-6606 mgunning@cricpa.com
Matthew John Claeys Clifton,Larson, Allen LLP Pennsylvania 267-419-1655
Michael A. Huffman Maryland 301-656-0040
Michael E. Wright Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP North Carolina 336-822-4384 michael.wright@dhgllp.com
Michael Jon Grillaert KPMG LLP Georgia
Michael Sean Vicente KPMG LLP Iowa 515-697-1108 msvicente@kpmg.com
Michael T. Williamson Maryland 301-656-0040
Michelle Burdick Ernst & Young LLP Georgia 404-817-5568 michelle.burdick@ey.com
Michelle M. Hansen Deloitte & Touche LLP Colorado 303-312-4729 mhansen@deloitte.com
Monica R. Monson Ernst & Young California 415-894-8000 monica.monson@ey.com
Nancy L. Litwinski Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida  407-246-8234  nlitwinski@deloitte.com
Neil A. Weingarten PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP Massachusetts 617-530-6225 neil.weingarten@pwc.com
Norman Chandler TaylorChandler, LLC Alabama 334-260-7774 nchandler@taylorchandler.com
Norman E. Moore Jr. Horne CPA Group Mississippi 601-326-1000 norman.moore@hornellp.com
Pam J. Cote Crowe Horwath LP Connecticut  860-678-9200 pamela.cote@crowehorwath.com
Paul A. Manos KPMG LLP Alabama
Paul Sallwasser Ernst & Young Florida
Peter E. Metzloff Skoda Minotti & Co. Ohio 440-449-6800
Phil Moore Ernst & Young Georgia 404-420-5671  pmoore@pkm.com
Phillip Surprenant Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Virginia 202-297-6043 PHIL.SURPRENANT@US.PWC.COM
Phyllis S. Ingram Carr, Riggs, and Ingram, LLC
Alabama 334-386-5250 pingram@cricpa.com
Press C. Southworth Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Ohio
R. Benjamin Glenn Bauknight, Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina 803-771-8943 bglenn@bpscpas.com
R. Derek Poston Moore Beauston & Woodham, LLP South Carolina 843-766-5010 Derek.poston@fullservicecpa.com
R. Scott McClelland Elliott Davis Decosimo, LLC South Carolina 803-256-0002 scott.mcclelland@elliottdavis.com
Randal A. Koning Ernst & Young Missouri
Raymond C. Van Der Horst Deloitte & Touche LLP Ohio    
Renee Bourget-Place  KPMG LLP Vermont 802-651-5634 rbourgetplace@kpmg.com
Renee B. Ford  Elliott Davis Decosimo, LLC Tennessee 423-756-7100 renee.ford@elliottdavis.com
Richard A. Buggy Jr. Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP Connecticut 860-678-9200 rbuggy@slbcpa.com
Richard G. Ulrich Gregory, Sharer & Stuart, P.A. Florida
Richard L. Berge BKD, LLP Ohio    
Robert J. Evans Serotta Maddocks Evans, CPAs Georgia 706-722-5337 revans@smecpa.com
Robert J. Miller III Carr, Riggs, and Ingram, LLC Alabama 334-386-5212 rmiller@cricpa.com
Robert J. Naselli Topel Forman LLC Illinois 312-239-2560 rnaselli@topelforman.com
Robert P. Bradham Dixon Hughes South Carolina 843-722-6443  info@dhgllp.com
Robert Paul Brezina Ham, Langston & Brezina, LLP Texas 281-481-1040
Robert Schimek Deloitte & Touche LLP New York    
Robert T. Tucker Deloitte & Touche LLP Connecticut 203-708-4888  rotucker@deloitte.com
Scott Barnett Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP Georgia 404-898-8483 scott.barnett@hawcpa.com
Stanley D. Sewell KPMG LLP Texas
Stefan Muecke Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida 813-245-7257 smuecke@deloitte.com
Stephen M. Brown Virginia 802-862-2640
Stephen Kania Hacker, Johnson & Smith PA Florida 813-286-2424 steve@hackerjohnson.com
Stephen P. Reader KPMG LLP Virginia 757-616-7030 sreader@kpmg.com
Stephen Phillips Cunningham, Porter and Phillips Pennsylvania 215-572-7400 steve@cppcpa.com
Steve Stang LarsonAllen LLP North Carolina 704-998-5229 sstang@larsonallen.com
Steven B. Uhler Deloitte & Touche LLP Illinois 312-486-4452 suhler@deloitte.com
Steven L. Meyer Maher & Company PC Missouri 314-726-0626 info@maherco.com
Steven G. Williams Carr, Riggs, and Ingram, LLC
Alabama 334-386-5219 swilliams@cricpa.com
Susan N. Dean Bauknight, Pietras and Stormer, P.A. South Carolina  803-771-8943  sdean@bpscpas.com
T. Britt Taylor TaylorChandler, LLC Alabama 334-260-7774 tbtaylor@taylorchandler.com
Taylor Baird PriceWaterhouse Coopers, LLP Georgia 678-419-1000  taylor.m.baird@pwc.com

Ted O. Hall Nevada 702-395-1811
Teresa Johnson Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP Iowa
Terry Olejnik  Plante Moran PLLC Missouri  248-223-3388 terry.olejnik@plantemoran.com 
Terry W. Simon KPMG LLP North Carolina
Thomas D. Pietras Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA South Carolina 803-771-8943 tpietras@bpscpas.com
Thomas D. Walker Deloitte & Touche LLP Tennessee 615-259-1841  twalker@deloitte.com
Thomas F. O'Toole Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP New York 646-471-2115 tommy.f.otoole@us.pwc.com
Thomas Hochhausler Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida 213-308-9558 thochhausler@deloitte.com
Thomas Hochhausler Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida
Thomas J. Munninghoff Munninghoff, Lange & Company Kentucky 859-655-2300 tmunninghoff@ml-co.com
Thomas M. Mulhare Amper, Politziner & Mattia New Jersey    
Thomas P. Adamczak Johnson Lambert & Company Vermont 802-862-2640
Thomas P. Lofredo Deloitte & Touche LLP Florida 813-273-8342  
Timothy P. LaMacchia Ernst & Young Florida 304-415-1657 tim.lamacchia@ey.com
Todd Friedman  Deloitte & Touche LLP New York 212-436-4217 tofriedman@deloitte.com
Tracy D. Barrett
AgeeFisherBarrett, LLC
Georgia
404-250-4570
tracy.barrett@afbllc.com
Veronica H. Holbrook Salmon Holbrook & Associates, LLP Georgia 404-835-0454
Walter E. Belt KPMG LLP Texas
Wayne E. Stewart Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP Georgia 404-898-8481 wayne.stewart@hawcpa.com
Wilhelmus J. Schaffers Ernst & Young Alabama 205-254-1606 Wim.Schaffers@EY.com
William A. Moody Jr Dixon Hughes South Carolina    
William A. Russell Jarrard, Nowell & Russell LLC South Carolina 843-723-2768 wrussell@jnrcpas.com
William A. Sykora Sykora & Company, LLC Illinois 630-916-1690
William D. "Dale" Dyches Kirkland, Thomas, Watson & Dyches, LLC South Carolina 803-771-0077 dale.dyches@ktwd.biz
William J. Kane Ernst & Young Pennsylvania    
William L. Shores Shores & Company, P. A. Florida 407-872-0744 info@shorescpa.com
William P. Elliott Joseph Decosimo and Company, PLLC Tennessee
William S. Johnson Babush, Neiman, Kornman & Johnson, LLP Georgia 770-261-1900  
William J. Walker, IV Carr, Riggs, and Ingram, LLC
Alabama 334-386-5218 jwalker@cricpa.com
Zachary A. Kempton Munninghoff, Lange & Co. Kentucky 859-655-2300 zkempton@ml-co.com
Kathleen Zuniga Carr Riggs & Ingram Louisiana 504-493-4711 kzuniga@cricpa.com
taylor.m.baird@pwc.com  
taylor.m.baird@pwc.com